We are pleased to announce that the following have been elected to the Management Committee (MC) for 2022/2023:

President – Antony Ng
Vice President – Ambrose Tan
Secretary – Jacinta Rajoo
Treasurer – Susanna Goh
Member – Nicholas Chee

Rev Fr Kenson Koh will continue to our Spiritual Director.

The incoming MC has been given the mandate to co-opt members to fill the remaining vacancies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *